HOME ENGINEERING RENDERING PROTOTYPE 3D PRINTING PORTFOLIO ABOUT US CONTACT US DOWNLOAD

Contact Crevi Ltd

Bergen Office:

OFFICE HOURS: 08.00 - 16.00 (Monday - Friday)

Elsters gate 3, 5059 Bergen, Norway

 

Phone: (+47) 55 29 74 00

FAX: (+47) 55 29 74 01

MOB: (+47) 47 260 150

 

E-mail: post@crevi.no

Madrid Office:

OFFICE HOURS: 08.00 - 16.00 (Monday - Friday)

Avenida de Leganés Nº 54, oficina 38, 1ª Planta

28923 Alcorcón MADRID

 

Phone: (+34) 91 643 91 31

MOB: (+34) 652 20 46 70

 

E-mail: crevi.ingenieros@crevi.no




Ørjan Tveit
Managing Director
(+47) 55 29 74 00
E-mail: post@crevi.no
Jesús Rodríguez Valenciano
Electrical Engineer
(+47) 55 29 74 00
E-mail: rodriguez@crevi.no
José Martín Gómez
Naval Architect
(+34) 91 643 91 31
E-mail: martin@crevi.no



Geir Fjelde
Project Engineer
(+47) 55 29 74 00
E-mail: fjelde@crevi.no
Monica Sanchez Frutos
Financial and Quality Coordinator
(+47) 55 29 74 00
E-mail: monica@crevi.no
Leyi Xu
Project Engineer
(+47) 55 29 74 00
E-mail: xu@crevi.no



Jorge Alvarez
Project Engineer
(+47) 55 29 74 00
E-mail: alvarez@crevi.no
Eduardo Enrique Garcia Quesada
Project Engineer
(+34) 91 643 91 31
E-mail: garcia@crevi.no
Eduardo Garcia Suso
3D designer / Animator
(+34) 91 643 91 31
E-mail: suso@crevi.no



Gonzalo Cerezo
Project Engineer
(+34) 91 643 91 31
E-mail: cerezo@crevi.no
Anton Dommasnes
Industrial Designer
(+47) 55 29 74 00
E-mail: dommasnes@crevi.no
Antonio Sánchez Guillén
Fabrication Coordinator
(+34) 91 643 91 31
E-mail: sanchez@crevi.no




Contact us








Crevi Ltd Norway Phone: 55 29 74 00, Fax: 55 29 74 01, E-mail: post@crevi.no Design og utvikling 123 On web